On Air
On Air

Upcoming Programmes:

About Dublin South FM

Dublin South FM is the licensed Community Radio Station for South Dublin.

Our main catchment area comprises: Dundrum, Churchtown, Rathfarnham, Ballinteer, Kilmacud, Goatstown, Stillorgan, Windy Arbour, Milltown, Mount Merrion, Sandyford, Ballyboden, Stepaside, Knocklyon, Rathmines & Terenure.

We are a community station run by volunteers with the support of some permanent part time staff.

You can pick us up on 93.9 FM everyday, or online on the www.dublinsouthfm.ie homepage or with the TuneIn radio app on your smartphone.

Our Team

Joe Dalton
Aileen Eglington
Board Member
Peter Rice
Station Manager